MENU

Reviews

 

Word of mouth is really important to a small business like Keltic Rose Photography.  We want to develop our services and so would love any feedback.  If you have purchased photos from us, or we have taken photos at your wedding or event and you would like to share a review, please fill out this form. They are all very much appreciated. 


We had Allan from Keltic Rose to do our wedding photographs, from the initial meeting, to the pre shoot and the day itself, Allan was very professional and made everybody feel at ease. Our pictures are beautiful and unique to us with how we wanted them taken. I would recommend Keltic Rose without hesitation, brilliant job
Vicky Rowley - January 2017


I can not praise Allan enough, I had a fantastic 13th birthday party thanks to him.
Allan provided a wonderful setting for my photo shoot party which me and my friends really enjoyed.
We loved the prop box and all the different styles of photos he done for us.
The photos were loaded onto the internet extremely quick for us all to view.
Thank you Allan for a wonderful party and the keyrings you gave my friends and the mug, pen and photo you gave me.
I would highly recommend this idea and Allan to do a photo shoot party to everybody. Thanks again Abi
Abi Little - August 2016

Fantastic photos,would highly recommend,dispatched very quickly,would definitely use Keltic Rose again
Kerry Kennon - August 2016

Excellent photos this is the second time I've ordered photos from here! Excellent service and always fantastic photos :)
Samantha Storey - August 2016

I am very pleased with the photo of my daughter from the Carlisle Dance Academy show.
Hayley Flannery - August 2016

I have used Allan (Keltic Rose) on a numerous occasions, and i am very happy with their work.
They are very professional and make you feel at ease.
I would highly recommend Keltic Rose to anyone needing a photographer
Adele Dockerty - July 2016 

Allan Blackett kindly agreed to take the photographs for our recent wedding. It was a very small wedding but I was firstly impressed that he remembered everyones name. It really felt like he was part of the group. He was very relaxed and not in the slightest intrusive. At times I almost forgot he was there. We were delighted with him on the day as he made us all so relaxed which created a more natural look. When we received our copy of the photos we were delighted. The quality was everything we had hoped for. It is going to be a real struggle to decide which ones to print to put on the walls. But we will have lots of albums. I can highly recommend Allan and Keltic Rose. First class
Julie Lowe - July 2016

Allan is absolutely lovely, relaxes you to take more natural photos with ease. Pictures were delivered quickly and were printed to a very high standard. Will definitely come to you again if we want any more photos, thanks so much!
Hannah Blundell - July 2016

Thank you so much for taking such beautiful photos . They are stunning.
Ann Thomson - July 2016

So pleased with the photographs of my family. Excellent, quick service and even home delivery too. Thank you." 
Linda Richardson - July 2016

I would like to say a massive thank you to Allan. He was photographer at our wedding in May and did a fantastic job. On the day itself he made everyone feel relaxed, and was very professional. When we saw the pictures we were absolutely delighted. The quality was really good, and Allan had captured so many details of the day, All the small details like the jewelled belt on my dress, and the grooms cuff links, flowers and favours on the tables, the wedding cake, the list is endless, and considering we only had booked Allan for 4 hours he did everything we had hoped for and much more. One of the wedding party had a blemish on their lip, and Allan fixed it and you would never know looking at the pictures. There are so many pictures of our guests and every time we look through them we see something else to make us smile, Allan captured so many precious memories, and has given us outstanding customer care throughout. Anyone who is thinking of booking Allan I would highly recommend him, you would not be disappointed.
Lorna Eland - June 2016

Allan was great in covering our wedding this month we couldn't have asked for anything more.
From start to finish he was thoroughly professional and some of the resulting photos are just stunning.
I would highly recommend Keltic rose to all my family and friends and would certainly use again myself.
Kerrie and Andrew Johnson - June 2016

Amazing pictures that I will treasure forever! Allan and Joshua were so friendly and the pictures are so natural! Allan ensured we got all the pictures we asked for and even more we thought up on the day! Thank you
Bev & Nicky Falder - June 2016

Keltic Rose made our Award's ceremony a night to remember.  The fantastic photo booth got rave reviews from all of our dancers and added a great element of fun to the night.  Friends and family got so much enjoyment from the photo booth which produced high quality Instagram style photos, which were available to take away immediately.  I would recommend this service to anyone!  Thanks.
Laura Irwin from Carlisle Dance Academy - May 2016

Excellent photos and professional. Very happy with them
Lisa Sercombe - May 2016

Absolutely thrilled with the pictures from our photo shoot, very professional and excellent quality. Allan was brilliant at keeping my daughters attention and catching some lovely smiles. Would definitely recommend Keltic Rose photography.
Coral Bird  - December 2015

From the photo shoot through to receiving the photos the service has been wonderful. Allan and his son instantly put my two young kids at ease while taking their photos. The photos are absolutely stunning and we love them all! Thank you Allan
Hayley - December 2015

As always Allan thank you so much just revised my pen drive brill 
Stacy Morley - December 2015

Excellent quality photographs! Very professional service! My two children's photos were all excellent and they had a great photo shoot, thank you Keltic rose!! I would highly recommend this photographer!!
Donna Hetherington - September 2015

Absolutely beautiful photos of my son David and his bride Natalie. Morton Manor was a lovely venue and the backgrounds and settings you chose for the photos were perfect. Thank you so much
Pat Aird  - August 2015

Thank you very much for the speedy delivery of the beautiful pics of my daughter at Newman prom and CDA dance show
Val Johnston - July 2015

Fantastic photos of my daughter at her CDA summer show :) would recommend to everyone.
Samantha Storey - July 2015

Omg the pictures are beautiful thank you so much and the guy who delivered them made my daughters day as he walks towards her smiling and said I recognise you so I know I have the right place, he was lovely and we AR delighted with the superb quality I need to get more!!! ????
Yvonne Rawson - July 2015

Fab photo shoot with Allan so patient with my two rather active boys :) got some more fab photos and key rings really pleased with them all. Thanks so much Al. My dad's going to be so chuffed with his belated Father's Day extras, cheers again xx
Claire Dunlop - July 2015

FANTASTIC Can not fault Keltic Rose the whole process was organised to perfection.
Lovely photo shoot. Photos on line to view within 48hrs
Top quality prints
Well done Keltic Rose. Hope to deal with you again in the future
Sara Little - June 2015

Had an absolutely brilliant experience on my first ever shoot. Glad to share the experience with Allan...such a lovely man, really friendly & professional, highly recommended ! Thank you so much for putting me at ease an making me feel comfortable right away :-)
Lucy Lamb - June 2015

Had my very first family photo shoot and modelling photo shoot, extremely good highly recommend to anyone. Will even hire for my wedding when I eventually get married. Photos are brilliant and also very friendly and easy going. Prices are also very good, I am very pleased with the work Allan has done definitely deserves a 5 star rating. Extremely pleased
Leoma Hodgson - April 2015

We had a family photo shoot done in October. There was me and my husband our 2 girls and my mam and dad. Allan and his assistant put us at ease straight away. They were both really good with the kids. I loved all of the photos that were taken and it has been really hard chosing the ones we want to go on the wall!! I would highly recommend Keltic Rose Photography and am sure we will use them again in the future
Louise Bartrip - December 2014



 
Would you like to sign up for the Keltic Rose Photography newsletter and be amongst the first people to hear about our special offers? {Note - This is not where you sign up for passwords!}
Thank you for signing up! You will now be kept up to date with Special Offers
 
Loading More Photos
Scroll To Top
Close Window
Loading
Close